The Official Site of Canandaigua Lacrosse

Party Tent Rental

Sign Up to
Receive Information
from CA Lacrosse

Click Here to Sign Up

Feliz Navidad - CA Lax Founders Campaign

Dear "Founder",

As you may have heard, the Canandaigua City School District, in conjunction with a $56,000 donation from the boys lacrosse booster club, is building an outdoor Box Lacrosse facility next to the turf stadium (completion by the end of this year!). Not only will the Cherry Boards and Grey turf be a source of pride to our program, it will make us a heck of a lot better. While it is worth every penny, the donation from our club has put us in a bind this fiscal year. The district is allowing us to put up a "Founder's" board at the field and I would love your name on the list. My goal is to get 50 names and enough capital to meet our budget needs this spring.

We are asking for a $250 donation to put your family name on the box. (please donate below)

Click Here to Donate

Your $250 donation will get you and a guest tickets to our Private Mexican Christmas party at Rio Tomatlan on Bemis Street on December 18th from 6-9 pm. Food and drinks will be provided as well as the sounds of Dos Locos!

Below is a list of those who have already processed their donation! All names will be confirmed and adjusted as you would like (i.e. Spouses/Family name, Spelling, Business Name, etc.) at the conclusion of the fundraiser. If you don't see your name on the list, let me know. Also, check out the photos below that show the progress being made on the Lax Box!

Coach York

CA Box Founder's Club
Colleen Gioseffi
Ben Bremer
Adam Stoler
Best Volvo
Al Lupton
Chris Williamee
Andy Vierhile
Jason Meyer
Anne Sherry
Jeff Belles
Ben McKeegan
Jim Cross
Bill Murphy
JoAnne Cichetti
Bill Quinn
Joel Colletti
Brian Rheude
John Johnson
Cynthia Wade
John Landrigan
Dan Knapton
John O'Neil
Dan Landrigan
Jon Welch
David Lyttle
Larry Stanney
David Platten
Lauren York
Steve Lacrosse
Debbie Pontera
Loren Herod
Donna Bennett
Mandy Dedrick

Matthew Eckdahl
Eric Szczeplowski
Mike Faiola
Francis Peltier
Patty's Place
Gerry Wilcox
Paul Rhuede
Gil Jackson
Richard Morgan
Gordon Jones
Robert Meenan
Greg Urlacher
Sarah Greene
IDL Tools Outlet
Scott Schaefer
Innovative Solutions
Shari Reals
James Hitchcock
Stephanie Bennett
Jason Tanoory
Terry Mulheron
Jim Garling
Tim McKenna
Joel Bay
TJ Lenz
John Isaac
Wadsworth Sykes
Kelly Nemitz
Zach Scheetz
Max Haegney
Zack Sheridan
Shannon Lyon
Eric Blazak


Feedback? Contact us at:

Contact Us | © 2017 Canandaigua Lacrosse - All photos copyright their respective copyright holders.